All Faculty

Name

Title

E-mail

Office

Office Hours

Courses

Reuben Baron ReubenBaronProfessor of Psychology Emeritusreuben.baron@uconn.edu
Mary Crawford MaryCrawfordProfessor of Psychology Emeritamary.crawford@uconn.edu
Jeffrey D. Fisher Jeffrey D.FisherDirector of CHIP | Distinguished Professor of Psychologyjeffrey.fisher@uconn.edu
Meg Gerrard MegGerrardResearch Professormeg.gerrard@uconn.edu
Rick Gibbons RickGibbonsProfessor of Psychologyrick.gibbons@uconn.edu
Blair T. Johnson Blair T.JohnsonBoard of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Psychologyblair.t.johnson@uconn.eduBOUS 179 or Ryan 019By appointmentPSYC 3105, PSYC 5133, PSYC 6732
Seth Kalichman SethKalichmanProfessor of Psychologyseth.k@uconn.edu
David A. Kenny David A.KennyDistinguished Professor of Psychology Emeritusdavid.kenny@uconn.edu
Colin Wayne Leach Colin WayneLeachProfessor of Psychology (On Leave 2017-2018)colin.leach@uconn.eduBous 172
Kerry Marsh KerryMarshProfessor of Psychologykerry.l.marsh@uconn.edu
Felicia Pratto FeliciaPrattoProfessor of Psychologyfelicia.pratto@uconn.eduBOUS 177Undergraduate: Social Psychology (2700), the Social Psychology of Power (3770), Research Methods in Social Psychology Graduate: Experimental methods in social and I/ O psychology (5701), Theories of Intergroup Relations (6771) ,Social Cognition (6773).
Diane M. Quinn Diane M.QuinnProfessor of Psychologydiane.quinn@uconn.edu
Nairán Ramírez-Esparza NairánRamírez-EsparzaAssistant Professor of Psychologynairan.ramirez@uconn.edu