Intergroup team wins Klineberg award

A recent paper by recent intergroup lab alum Andrew L. Stewart (plus Felicia Pratto, Fouad Bou Zeineddine, Joseph Sweetman, Véronique Eicher, Laurent Licata, Davide Morselli, Rim Saab, Antonio Aiello, Xenia Chryssochoou, Aleksandra Cichocka, Atilla Cidam, Rob Foels, Benjamin Giguère, Li Liu, Francesca Prati, and Jacquelien van Stekelenburg ) entitled “International support for the Arab uprisings: Understanding sympathetic collective action using theories of social dominance and social identity” has won the 2015 Otto Klineberg Intercultural and International Relations Award from The Society for the Psychological Study of Social Issues. doi: 10.1177/1368430214558310

This entry was posted in Award.