Month: December 2016

Colin W. Leach awarded the EASP Kurt Lewin Award

The Executive Committee is honoured to announce that the 2017 Lewin Awards go to our colleagues Fabrizio Butera, Pablo Brinol,  and Colin Leach, … which recognises mid-career achievements in social psychology (you can read more about the award here: This award is selected by an independent selection committee and chaired by the President of […]