ISPP recognizes Felicia Pratto with the Jeanne Knutson Award

At its July, 2019 annual meeting in Lisbon, the International Society for Political Psychology ( ) gave the Jeanne Knutsen award to Prof. Felicia Pratto for her long-standing service to the scientific society. The award is named in honor of the late Dr. Jeanne Knutsen, ISPP’s founder.