All Faculty





Office Hours


Reuben Baron ReubenBaronProfessor of Psychology
Mary Crawford MaryCrawfordProfessor of Psychology
Jeffrey D. Fisher Jeffrey D.FisherDirector of CHIP | Distinguished Professor of
Meg Gerrard MegGerrardResearch
Rick Gibbons RickGibbonsProfessor of
Blair T. Johnson Blair T.JohnsonBoard of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Psychologyblair.t.johnson@uconn.eduBOUS 179 or Ryan 019By appointmentPSYC 3105, PSYC 5133, PSYC 6732
Seth Kalichman SethKalichmanProfessor of
David A. Kenny David A.KennyDistinguished Professor of Psychology
Colin Wayne Leach Colin WayneLeachProfessor of Psychology (On Leave 2017-2018)colin.leach@uconn.eduBous 172
Kerry Marsh KerryMarshProfessor of Psychologykerry.l.marsh@uconn.edu521 HTB (UConn-Hartford)
Felicia Pratto FeliciaPrattoProfessor of Psychological Sciencesfelicia.pratto@uconn.eduBOUS 177Undergraduate: Social Psychology (2700), the Social Psychology of Power (3770), Research Methods in Social Psychology (3771) Graduate: Experimental methods in social and I/ O psychology (5701), Theories of Intergroup Relations (6771) ,Social Cognition (6773).
Diane M. Quinn Diane M.QuinnProfessor of
Nairán Ramírez-Esparza NairánRamírez-EsparzaAssistant Professor of